http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

TRRA Announces Promotions

The TRRA has made the following promotions.

The TRU congratulates all of the individuals below and thanks all of the individual referee’s for their service and love for Rugby:


With the conclusion of the annual 15’s season locally, the Texas Rugby Referees Association executive committee, in conjunction with the Referee Development Officer (RDO) completed an evaluation of our current referee roster. In order to conform to the new grading standards as promulgated by USA Rugby, all referee grades have now been converted to the new format.
The TRRA is proud to announce that effective May 1, 2010 the following members were promoted to the grade of L-1, the highest local grade:

Jonathan Savage
Larry Whysall

On May 16, 2010 the following members earned the grade of L-2:

Wesley Boyd
Andy Cuthbert
Terry Davies
Karl Grassl
Chris Kelly
Jeff Kruss
Mike Monks
Gary O’Bannon
Mitch Pryor
Dan Schmidt
James Summers
Wendy Young

On May 16, 2010 the following members achieved the grade of L-3:

Filip Keuppens
Terrence Morgan
Traci Schmidtke
Mark Strauss
Richard Zdunkewicz

On May 16, 2010 the following members achieved the grade of L-4:

Doug Corrigan
Liz Rutherford
David Trueblood

Should any referees have questions with regard to their current grade or wish to discuss their development pathway further, please do not hesitate to contact Michael Youdin (RDO), Greg Puklicz (Chairman), James Wolfinger (Vice Chairman) or Greg Varnell (North Scheduler). We would be pleased to discuss your personal objectives with you directly and how the TRRA can help you achieve those goals.

Greg Puklicz, Chairman
Michael Youdin, Referee Development Officer

May 16, 2010