http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

TRU Announces new Disciplinary Committee

Effective June 1st, the TRU has restructured its Discipline Committee in order to match the Disciplinary structure utilized by the West and USA Rugby.

The TRU previoulsy posted an announcement calling for volunteers and recommendations for the position and per the note below from Scot Courtney, Director of Discipline, the following notice was provided to the selected candidates:

I am pleased to inform you that your nomination to the TRU Discipline Committee has been confirmed and you have been appointed as such by TRU President and the Executive Committee, effective June 1st, 2010.
The TRU has expanded the DC to four committee members so we can expand the input and perspective of the Committee.

Each of you have been selected based on your individual merits, knowledge of rugby, contribution to the game and your reputations amongst the rugby community. Additionally, you give the DC a wide-ranging view from various perspectives of the TRU membership.

Accordingly the TRU would like to congratulate and thank the following selected members:

A. Shayne Roberson – Alamo City RFC
B. Mitch Pryor – Austin Huns & TRRA
C. Jeff Kolberg – Dallas RFC
D. Mike Wilson – Woodlands RFC

Scot Courtney will continue in his role as Director and Convenor of the Committee.

David McPhail, President