http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

Tentative Schedule for TRU Director (EC) Elections


TRU Offices due to expire:

1. Executive Director (President)

2. Director of Competitions and

3. Director of Discipline

* (ALL are 3 year terms and make-up the Executive Committee) are elected by the Four Electoral Directors

Men’s Clubs – Brett Babineaux, Women’s Senior and Collegiate Women’s Clubs – Traci Schmidtke, Men’s Collegiate Clubs – Shayne Roberson, Texas Rugby Referee Association (TRRA) Chairman – Jim Wolfinger

Draft Schedule of Events:

May 9, 2011 – Nominations open for offices. Any Club or member may nominate anyone or themselves for offices;  Nominations to be sent to TRU President (tru.president@gmail.com);

May 31, 2011 – Nominations Close; nominations will be forwarded to Electoral Reps;

June 1-30, 2011 – Electoral Reps interview/vet nominees are and may actively campaign for the office(s) or withdraw from the race;

July 1-29, 2011 – Electoral Reps may consult member clubs, discuss the candidates and related issues, as well as member clubs may express their opinions and thoughts on the candidates and related issues, but the Electoral Reps are not bound by such consultations and/or opinions of the members.

July 30, 2011 – Electoral Reps shall cast votes (one per office, per Electoral Rep) via email submitted to the current Executive Director by midnight.

July 31, 2011 – Election results disclosed/announced

August 13, 2011 – Summer AGM – Newly elected officers take office and the end of the Summer AGM