http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

USA Rugby Congress Seats – Nominees

usa_rugby_logo-150x150We appreciate all of the nominations over the past few weeks, here is the official list of nominees:

David Dodge – [PDF]
David McPhail – [PDF]
Alan Sharpley – [PDF]
Kirk Tate – [PDF]
Drew Tomsak – [PDF]
David Yeoman – [PDF]
Wendy Young – [PDF]

Please note that each Nominee will be encouraged to submit a rugby resume and short statement in regards to why they desire the seat, etc. Once these are submitted and organized they will be added to this post (before the AGM).

Also please note that each Nominee can choose to make a short statement and/or participate in a short Q&A at the Spring TRU AGM on Sunday if desired.

Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process here.

Nomination & Election Process:
Now – April 1, 2014: Nominees are accepted (please send to admin@texasrugbyunion.com)
April 2-4, 2014: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review
April 6, 2014: Nominees presented at TRU Spring AGM
April 7-10, 2014: Online Voting via the TRU Website
April 15, 2014: Election results posted on TRU Website