http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

USA Rugby Congress Seats – 2nd Seat Runoff

As previously announced, Wendy Young will fill the two year Congress Seat. Here are the votes for the top three nominees confirmed by the TRU Board:

Tate 12
Yeoman 12
Young 13

The Board has verified and further confirms the votes placed by the following TRU Clubs:

Mens Vote cast by:
Griffins Phil Camm
Reds David Dodge
Quins John Dale
Ft. Worth Dan Morgan
Huns Kirk Tate
Blacks Bill Taute (proxy)
HARC Eric Phillips
Woodlands Jason Gunderson
Little Rock Jason Pollack
Tulsa Lucas Turner
OKC Brad Allen
Shreveport Drew Tomsak
Bay Area David Yeoman
Katy Charlie Brown
HURT Jonathan Schnacke
Alamo City Ben Barton
Diablos John Thurman
Denton Andrew Chapman
DARC Steve Daniels
Grand Prairie John Kurylas
Ft. Sill Curtis Cornelius
San Antonio Michael Ray
Galveston Mike O’Donnell
McAllen Travis Hughes
Midland Ron Brem
San Marcos Kevin Kemp (Proxy)
Valkyries Diane Meliius
Harlequins Maria Acosta
HARC Eric Phillips
OK Roses Holly Iker
Diablos/Sirens John Thurman
Tulsa Lindsay Jones
Ft. Hood Erik Miller

As there is a tie between Kirk Tate and David Yeoman, the TRU Board recommends a voting runoff to determine the second Congress Seat. The voting runoff will begin today and will remain open until Sunday, April 27, 2014 at midnight. The votes will be verified by Wendy Young and Otis Parker. Votes will be accepted from TRU Clubs on the above list from the President  or representative stated in a digital proxy. Proxies need to be to sent to  admin@texasrugbyunion.com by the voting deadline as well.

The results will be announced no later than Wednesday, April 30,` 2014. In the unlikely event of another tie, the TRU Board will hold the final vote to determine the second Congress Seat.

If either Congress Seat Member is unable to attend a Congress Meeting, the third nominee from the voting runoff will attend in their absence.

[gravityform id=”19″ name=”USA Rugby Congress Seats – 2nd Seat Runoff”]