http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

VOTE: Vice President (TRU)

Texas Rugby UnionAt this time the voting for the Texas Rugby Union Vice President is now OPEN. To review the Vice Presidential nominees rugby resume, and personal statement, review here.

[gravityform id=”26″ name=”TRU Vice President Voting”]

Each TRU Senior Club President (Men & Women) in good standing is encouraged to vote. See below for the eligible Clubs and approved voting representatives:

Division Club Team Voting Representative
D1 (W) Austin Valkyries Diane Melius
D1 (W) Dallas Harlequins Molly Whitman
D1 (W) HARC Eric Philips
D1 (W) Oklahoma Roses Bethany Grissom
D1 (W) Denton Sirens Megan Ash
D1 (W) Tulsa Luke Turner
D1 HARC Eric Philips
D1 Austin Blacks Alan Sharpley
D1 Austin Huns Kirk Tate
D1 Dallas Harlequins John Dale
D1 Dallas Reds Jeff Kolberg
D1 Griffins Phil Camm
D1 Ft. Worth Dan Morgan
D1 Woodlands Jason Gunderson
D2 Bay Area David Yeoman
D2 Katy Charlie Brown
D2 HURT John Schnacke
D2 Alamo City Kris Newman *updated 8/20/14
D2 Tulsa Chris Woodard *updated 8/20/14
D2 Little Rock Jason Pollack
D2 Oklahoma Brad Allen
D2 Shreveport Drew Tomsak
D3 Galveston Mike O’Donnell
D3 Corpus Evan Dundas
D3 McAllen Travis Hughes
D3 San Antonio Michael Ray
D3 San Marcos James Summers
D3 Dallas Diablos John Thurman
D3 DARC Gordon Hanlon
D3 Denton Andy Chapman
D3 Ft. Sill Curtis Cornelius
D3 Grand Prarie John Kurylas
D3 Midland Ron Brem
D3 Ft Hood Probationary members; NO VOTE
D3 Lone Star Probationary members; NO VOTE
D3 Lost Souls Probationary members; NO VOTE


Voting Window and Collection
Electronic voting for TRU Vice President will end August 22 at 5pm. Votes will be collected and verified by Luke Turner, Otis Parker and Wendy Young.

Please contact the current TRU President or any of divisional representatives if you have questions or concerns about this process.