http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2015 RRRC Committee Elections

The RRRC Terms of Reference provide an outline for submitting nominees for the Chair and Committee Members.

Committee Members Nomination and Elections

All appointed members of the CR Committees will be on automatically renewing one-year terms unless:

  • Committee member resignation
  • A team calls for an election and nominates a new candidate as the representative for their Division & Gender
    • Should a seat be vacated or challenged, nominations will be accepted from teams within that Division and the teams within that Division will vote in a general election for the representative(s) of their division.  In the case of a tie CR Committee Chair casts deciding vote.

Current Outline of Committee Members

Div.1 – Kirk Tate and Jeff Kolberg
Div.2 – Luke Turner and Doug Corrigan
Div.3 – Travis Hughes, One more to be elected by D3 Clubs.
Women’s D1/D2 – Wendy Young. One more to be elected by Women’s Clubs.
Sevens – Greg Jarvis
At-Large Competitions – Ron Watson
Referee Rep – Greg Varnell
Chair’s Appointee – Jerry Gallion
Chair – Alan Sharpley

Not up for election:

Chair’s Appointee

Please note that Otis Parker and Jennifer Joyce have resigned from the RRRC Committee at this time. Nominees for the second women’s rep and a second Men’s D3 rep  are now being accepted and can be sent to the Chair, Alan Sharpley.

Additionally if a team would like to call for an election and provide a nominee for any other members, please contact the CR Chair, Alan Sharpley.

Any elections and nominations need to be made within five business days of this posting, June 18, 2015.

Comments are closed.