http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2015 RRRC Competitions Committee – Voting Results

The votes have been collected and confirmed by Alan Sharpley and Wendy Young for the RRRC Competitions Committee Seats. Please note that the women’s teams had 100% participation and the Men’s DIII had 65%.

Here is a summary of the election results:

  • Women’s Representative W2  election and runoff – Holly Iker by a vote of 3-2
  • Men’s D3 Representative – Karl Tolar by a vote of 5-4

Any questions in regards to the election and results can be directed to Alan Sharpley.

Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process here.