http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

USA Rugby Congress Seats – Nominees & VOTING OPEN

We appreciate all of the nominations over the past few weeks, here is the official list of nominees:

Douglas Turgeon [waiting for personal statement/resume]
David Yeoman [PDF]
Travis Hughes [PDF]
Justen Brignac [PDF]

At this time the online voting for the USA Rugby Congress Seats for the TRU is open. Each Club President listed on their respective TRU Contact sheet is eligible to vote. Voting closes on Dec 12, 2015.

[gravityform id=”17″ title=”true” description=”true”]

The candidate with the most votes will fill the 2 year term seat, while the candidate with the second most votes be an alternate if either elected Congress Representative is unable to attend a Congress Meeting.

The Election results will be announced on the TRU website no later than December 15, 2015. The votes will be verified by Kirk Tate and Wendy Young.

Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process here.

Nomination & Election Process:

Now – Dec 1: Nominees are accepted (please send to admin@texasrugbyunion.com)
Dec 7: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review
Dec 7-12: Online Voting via the TRU Website
Dec 15: Election results posted on TRU Website