http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2015 USA Rugby Congress Seats – Results

Kirk Tate and Wendy Young have collected all votes on behalf of the TRU Board and Senior Club Membership. These votes were further confirmed by the TRU Board on a board call last night. Thank you to all the teams that participated, here are the results:

The initial vote results in a tie between Justen Brignac and David Yeoman. As a result we had to go to the second most votes, David Yeoman won 10-5 and is re-elected. 

NOTE: Justen Brignac will be alternate if either elected Congress Representative is unable to attend a Congress Meeting.

Please submit any questions or concerns about the USA Rugby Club Congress Rep to the TRRA Admin (admin@texasrugbyunion.com).

The responsibilities and duties of the Club Congress Representatives were previously posted and can be found here.