http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2016 Inductees to the Texas Rugby Union Hall of Fame

TRU Hall of Fame

On behalf of the Texas Rugby Union it is our distinct pleasure to congratulate the Inaugural class of inductees into the Texas Rugby Union Hall of Fame – 2016:

  • Gail Tennant
  • Alan Sharpley
  • Nelson Spencer
  • Chris Chefchis
  • Richard Prim
  • Dave Chambers
  • Gandolf Burrus
  • Tracy Moens
  • Dave Jenkins
  • Barry Waite

Please plan on attending the Hall of Fame Banquet Dinner on Saturday August 20, 2016 to applaud these dedicated stalwarts of the Texas Rugby Union. What they gave to the game was out of pure love, now let’s thank them for an evening of fun and festivities. Go to:

Reserve your spot in a history making night as the Texas Rugby Union honors those that have given so much to rugby in Texas. These players became administrators, referees, coaches and role models for the growth of not only the Texas Rugby Union but the United States Rugby Union as well. Send questions to admin@texasrugbyunion.com or dcorrigan@texasrugbyunion.com.