http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2016 TRU Men’s D1 Rep – Nominees & Voting

Please see below the following nominations for the TRU Men’s D1 Board Seat.

Nominee Statements

David Dodge (Dallas Reds)
Bill Taute (Austin Blacks)

Voting rules:

Quorum is 2/3 of eligible voters (4/6 teams in this case). Candidate must receive more than 50% of the votes to be declared the winner. In case of a tie, the TRU President will break the tie as specified in the TRU Bylaws.

Voting Collection & Confirmation:

Wendy Young, TRU admin will send out the ballot to the current Divisional Club Presidents listed on the TRU Contacts page shortly. Drew Tomsak, TRU Vice President, will assist and confirm the votes. If you don’t receive it or have additional questions, please email admin@texasrugbyunion.com.

Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process here.

Nomination & Election Process:

Jul 27, 2016: Call for nominations
Aug 21, 2016: Additional nominations can be made at the TRU AGM and nominees can speak to members
Aug 23, 2016: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review and online voting opens
Aug 29, 2016 (at 5pm): Voting closes
Sep 2, 2016 (no later than): Election results posted on TRU Website