http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2017 RRRC Competitions Committee – Nominees & Voting

Please review the below nominees for seats on the Red River Competitions Committee. All other seats on the committee have automatically renewed as their seats weren’t challenged.

Men’s D1

No nominations were received by the deadline, the RRRC discussed this on a special call and it was determined that the seat would remain vacant. The seat is currently represented by Jeff Kolberg and Luke Gross (At-large rep).

Men’s D2

Karl Tolar

Kirk Tate

Women’s Rep*

Maggie Fehn

Katherine Deck

Catrin “Weldon” Watts

Monique Fosco

*Note that while there are two women’s reps on the committee that they have not had a formal designation. The RRRC Committee has determined that next year the seats will correspond with each RRRC division; a women’s D1 rep and a women’s D2 rep.

Voting Rules

Quorum is 2/3 of eligible voters. Candidate must receive more than 50% of the votes to be declared the winner. In case of a tie, the Chair will break the tie as specified in the USA Rugby Terms of Reference for Competitive Region committees.

Casting Votes

Wendy Young, TRU admin will send out the ballot to the current Divisional Club Presidents listed on the TRU Contacts page shortly. If you don’t receive it or have additional questions, please email admin@texasrugbyunion.com.

Voting Collection & Confirmation

Wendy Young, will conduct and monitor the voting. Jeff Kolberg, RRRC Men’s D1 rep, will assist and confirm the votes. Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process.

Nomination & Election Process

Aug 28: Online voting opens and remains open for 5 days
Sep 1(at 5pm): Voting closes
Sep 5 (no later than): Election results posted on TRU Website