http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2019 RRRC Competitions Committee – Nominees & Voting

The RRRC Competitions Committee Nomination period has ended and two seats will be contested this year. The remainder of seats will remain on two year cycles.

Please review the below nominees for Men’s D1 and Men’s D2.

Men’s D1

Jeff Kolberg, Incumbent
Justin Hale

Men’s D2

Hunter Nezat, Incumbent
Marcus Leming

Voting Rules

Quorum is 2/3 of eligible voters (e.g., 4/6 Men’s Division 1 Clubs). Candidates must receive more than 50% of the votes to be declared the winner. In case of a tie, the Chair will break the tie as specified in the USA Rugby Terms of Reference for Competitive Region committees.

Note that each club only gets one vote, and may only vote in the election for their highest division. As an example the Austin Blacks can only vote in Men’s D1, even though they have  Men’s Division 2 and 3 sides. The eligible teams by division are:

Men’s D1

Austin Blacks
Austin Huns
Dallas Reds
Dallas Harlequins
West Houston
San Antonio

Men’s D2

Ft. Worth
San Marcos

Casting Votes

Wendy Young, TRU admin will send out the ballot to the above club presidents after the TRU AGM on January 27, 2019. Candidates for the contested seats will be allowed to make presentations and take questions during the AGM.

If you don’t receive it or have additional questions, please email admin@texasrugbyunion.com.

Voting Collection & Confirmation

Wendy Young, will conduct and monitor the voting. Travis Hughes, RRRC Men’s D3 rep, will assist and confirm the votes. Review the previously posted Nomination and Election processVoting will close at 5pm on Feb. 5, 2019.

Nomination and Election Process

Dec 17: Call for nominations; closes Jan. 11 (extended due to the Holidays)
Jan 14: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review
Jan 27: Nominees can speak on the TRU Virtual AGM and answer questions if desired
Jan 27 (at close of AGM): Online voting opens, voting ballot will be sent to Club Presidents via email
Feb 5 (at 5pm): Voting closes
Feb 8 (no later than): Election results posted on TRU Website