http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2019 TRU Board Women’s Rep – Nominees & Voting

Please review the below nominees for the Women’s seat on the TRU Board.

Nick James (Incumbent)
Molly Whitman

Voting rules:

Quorum is 2/3 of eligible voters (17/26 teams in this case). Candidate must receive more than 50% of the votes to be declared the winner. In case of a tie, the TRU President will break the tie as specified in the TRU Bylaws.

Women’s Clubs

Angelo State Rambelles
Austin Valkyries
Bay Area
Dallas Athletic Rugby Club (DARC)
Dallas Harlequins
Dallas Reds
Houston (SHARCs)
LeTourneau University
Little Rock Stormers
McAllen Maidens
Sam Houston University
San Antonio Riveters
San Marcos
Texas A&M University
Texas State University
Texas Tech University
Tyler Hoplites
University of Houston
University of North Texas
University of Oklahoma
University of Texas
University of Texas at San Antonio ​

Forum @ AGM

The TRU Summer Virtual AGM will devote a period of time for each candidate to address the TRU Membership in attendance; TRU Members, Club Representatives and Board Members will be allowed and encouraged to ask the candidates questions and the candidates are obligated to give a short, but explanative response. This portion will be moderated by current TRU Board members to ensure order and effective use of time.​

Voting Collection & Confirmation:

Wendy Young, TRU admin will send out the ballot after the TRU AGM to the current Divisional Club Presidents listed on the TRU Contacts page (updated in July 2019). Kirk Tate, TRU President, will assist and confirm the votes. If you don’t receive it or have additional questions, please email admin@texasrugbyunion.com.

Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process here.

Nomination  Process:

Now – Jul 15: Nominees are accepted
Jul 18: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review
Aug 18: Forum at TRU AGM
Aug 19 – Aug 23: Online Voting via the TRU Website (voting form sent to Club Presidents)
No later than Sep 1: Results posted to TRU Website