http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2021 RRRC Competitions Committee – Elections

Per the new RRRC Terms of Reference the RRRC Competitions Committee must hold periodic elections. A round of elections should have taken place in 2020 but were postponed due to the COVID pandemic. 

All members are elected on two year cycles. The committee opted to put up half the seats for election in 2019 and the other half will take place now. The seats that are up for election this year includes members that have served the shortest period of time.

Nominations are open as of this posting and can be sent to admin@texasrugbyunion.com. The nomination window will close July 6 and nominees will be posted to the website no later than July 12. 

NOTE: Nominees must be registered with the TRU and in good standing to be accepted.

Voting will take place digitally and a ballot will be sent to all Club Presidents (in good standing) on July 12. Results will be certified by RRRC Member Jeff Kolberg and TRU Admin Wendy Young and posted to the TRU website no later than July 19.

Current Seats up for Election

  • MD1 – Dale
  • MD2 – Tolar
  • MD3 – Kurylas
  • WD2 – Fosco
  • At-Large – Watson (Chair appoints)
  • Chair – Dodge (Chair still elected by members of Committee)

Nomination and Election Process

June 22: Call for nominations; closes July 6
Jul 12: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review and online voting opens. Voting ballot will be sent to Club Presidents via email
Jul 16 (at 5pm): Voting closes
Jul 19 (no later than): Election results posted on TRU Website