http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2021 TRU Board – Nominees & Voting

Please review the below nominees for Men’s DII & DIII seats on the TRU Board. Men’s DII didn’t receive any additional nominees and no election will be held. We will only have an election for the Men’s DIII seat.

Men’s DII

  • *Zachary Hiller was nominated again and has accepted; no other nominations were submitted

Men’s DIII


Voting rules:

Quorum is 2/3 of eligible voters (10/16 teams in this case). Candidate must receive more than 50% of the votes to be declared the winner. In case of a tie, the TRU President will break the tie as specified in the TRU Bylaws.

Note that secondary teams can only vote for their highest division, as an example the Austin Huns can only vote in D1. They would not be eligible to vote for in this election. The eligible teams are:

Eligible MDIII Clubs

    1. Abilene
    2. Alamo City
    3. Alliance
    4. BARC
    5. Corpus Christi Crabs
    6. Dallas Diablos
    7. Denton
    8. Ft. Hood
    9. Galveston
    10. Houston Arrows
    11. Kingwood
    12. McAllen
    13. OKC Tribe
    14. ORC
    15. San Marcos
    16. Shreveport

**Countdown RFC is on probation as a new club and is not eligible to vote.

***NTX Barbarians isn’t currently in good standing as they did not register enough players last year or meet the one year exception due to COVID. See 7/19/21 TRU Board meeting notes for more details.

Forum @ AGM

The TRU Summer Virtual AGM will devote a period of time for each candidate to address the TRU Membership in attendance; TRU Members, Club Representatives and Board Members will be allowed and encouraged to ask the candidates questions and the candidates are obligated to give a short, but explanative response. This portion will be moderated by current TRU Board members to ensure order and effective use of time.

Voting Collection & Confirmation:

Wendy Young, TRU admin will send out the ballot after the TRU AGM to the current Divisional Club Presidents listed on the TRU Contacts page (updated annually). Kirk Tate, TRU President, will assist and confirm the votes. If you don’t receive it or have additional questions, please email admin@texasrugbyunion.com.

Review the previously posted Nomination and Election process here.

Nomination  Process:

  • Now – Aug 24: Nominees accepted
  • Aug 28: Nominations posted to the TRU website for review
  • Aug 28 – Sep 1: Online Voting via the TRU Website
  • No later than Sep 5: Results posted to TRU Website