Starting September 1, 2017 we have moved all team contacts into Who’s the Ref. For tips on using Who’s the Ref, go here: http://texasrugbyunion.com/whos-the-ref-team-user-guide/#managecontacts. The TRU is still managing an internal list of contacts for voting and such, please also submit changes on the Contact update form.

NOTE: It is YOUR clubs responsibility to ensure that your team contacts on Who’s the Ref are accurate. 




Phone #


President* Kirk Tate (512) 917-9515 president@texasrugbyunion.com
Vice President* Drew Tomsak (318) 464-9615 vp@texasrugbyunion.com
Director of Discipline* Scot Courtney (512) 392-9292 dc@texasrugbyunion.com
Men’s DI Representative* David Dodge (972) 523-3135 ddodge@texasrugbyunion.com
Men’s DII Representative* Zachary Hiller (832) 474-9225 zhiller@gmail.com
Men’s DIII Representative* John Kurylas johnkurylas@gmail.com
Women’s Electoral Representative* Nick James (254) 396-3142 njames@texasrugbyunion.com
TRRA Representative* Scott Green (512) 669-8945 sgreen@texasrugbyref.com
Financial Director David Pfleger (713) 817-1003 dpfleger@comcast.net
GU Admin Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 admin@texasrugbyunion.com
* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Disciplinary Committee

Director of Discipline* Scot Courtney (512) 312-9292 dc@texasrugbyunion.com
Committee Member Chris Kelley
Committee Member Catherine Harper
Committee Member Tim Hagan
Committee Member Mike Wilson

USA Rugby Congress Representatives

Club Congress Rep Ron Watson (817) 448-6638 transcohi@aol.com
Club Congress Rep David Yeoman (832) 425-6293 david.yeoman@gmail.com

Men’s Club



Abilene – D3 www.abilenerugbyclub.com/
Alamo City RFC – D3 www.alamocityrfc.com/
Alliance – D3 www.alliancerugbyclub.com/
Austin Blacks – D1, D2 & D4 www.austinrugby.com/
Austin Huns – D1, D1b www.austinhunsrugby.com/
Bay Area Rugby Club BARC – D3 www.bayarearugby.com/
Corpus Christi Crabs – D3 www.corpuschristicrabs.com/
Corpus Christi Dogfish – D4 www.facebook.com/DogfishRugby/
Dallas Athletic Rugby Club – D2 & D4 www.darc-rugby.com/
Dallas Diablos – D4 www.dallasdiablos.com/
Dallas Harlequins – D1 & D1b www.quins.com/
Dallas Reds RFC – D1, D1b & D3 www.dallasrugby.org/
Denton – D3 www.dentonrugby.com/
Euless Texans Rugby Club – D2 & D3 www.facebook.com/etrcrugby
Fort Worth Rugby Club – D2 www.fortworthrugby.com/
Ft Hood Phantom Warriors – D3 https://www.facebook.com/forthoodrugby/
Ft Sill Gunners – D4 www.facebook.com/groups/87115106021/?fref=nf
Galveston – D3 www.galvestonrugby.com/
Glendale Merlins – D1 www.infinityparkatglendale.com/2015/glendaleraptors/
Grand Prairie Mavericks – D3 www.maverickrugby.com/
HEB – Social
Houston Arrows – D3
Houston Athletic Rugby Club (HARC) – D2 & D4 www.houstonrugby.org/
Houston United Rugby Team (HURT) – D2 & D3 www.iplayhurt.com/
Kingwood – D3 www.facebook.com/KingwoodCrusadersRugby/
Lonestar – D3 www.facebook.com/lonestarrugbyclub/
Lost Souls – D4 www.LostSoulsRFC.org
McAllen – D3 www.mcallenrugby.net
Midland Mad Dogs – D4 www.maddogrugby.com
Oklahoma Crusaders – D2 www.okccrusaders.com
San Antonio – D2 & D3 www.sanantoniorugby.com/
San Marcos Greys RFC – D3 & D4 www.smrugby.club
Shreveport – D3 www.shreveportrugbyclub.com
West Houston – D2 www.westhoustonrugby.com/
Woodlands Rugby – D2 & D3 www.WoodlandsRugby.com

Women’s Club



Alliance – D3 www.alliancerugbyclub.com/
Austin Blacks – D3 www.austinrugby.com/
Austin Valkyries – D1 www.austinvalkyries.com/
Bay Area – D3 www.bayarearugby.com/
Dallas Athletic Rugby Club (DARC) – D2 www.darc-rugby.com/
Dallas Harlequins – D1 www.quins.com/
Dalls Reds – D2 www.dallasrugby.org/
Houston (SHARCs) – D1 www.houstonrugby.org/
Little Rock Stormers – D2 www.littlerockrugby.com
San Antonio Armadillos – D3 www.sanantoniorugby.com/
San Antonio Riveters – D2 www.facebook.com/sanantoniowomensrugby/
San Marcos – D3 www.facebook.com/sanmarcossirens/
Tulsa – D2 www.tulsawomensrugby.comhttp://www.tulsawomensrugby.com
Tyler – D3 www.tylerrfc.com/

Issues? Email admin@texasrugbyunion.com. Thank you.

%d bloggers like this: