fbpx

Administration

TRU Board Contacts

Position

Name Phone #

Email

President* Dave McPhail ‭(713) 502-3507‬ president@texasrugbyunion.com
Vice President* Drew Tomsak (318) 464-9615 vp@texasrugbyunion.com
Director of Discipline* Scot Courtney (512) 392-9292 dc@texasrugbyunion.com
Men’s DI Representative* David Dodge (972) 523-3135 ddodge@texasrugbyunion.com
Men’s DII Representative* Zachary Hiller (832) 474-9225 zhiller@gmail.com
Men’s DIII Representative* John Kurylas johnkurylas@gmail.com
Women’s Electoral Representative* Whitney Ohmann-Wilson ohmann.wilson@gmail.com
TRRA Representative* Ozzie Bayazitoglu obayaz@gmail.com
Financial Director David Pfleger (713) 817-1003 dpfleger@comcast.net
GU Admin Wendy Young (512) 968-8996 wendy@texasrugbyunion.com
GU Admin Chris ‘Hansel’ Hansen hansel@texasrugbyunion.com
* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Election Cycles

  • President – 3 year term
  • Vice President – 3 year term
  • DI M Rep – 3 year term
  • W Rep – 3 year term
  • DII M Rep – 3 year term
  • DIII M Rep – 3 year term

Disciplinary Committee

Director of Discipline* Scot Courtney (512) 312-9292 dc@texasrugbyunion.com
Committee Member Chris Kelley
Committee Member Catherine Harper
Committee Member Tim Hagan
Committee Member Mike Wilson

TRU Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Committee

Name Phone # Email
Simba Musarurwa
(469) 616-3465
Holly Iker (405) 919-4257
Brittany “Brick” McGhee
(210) 705-9047

RRRC Competitions Committee

Division Name Email Address
Chair Dave McPhail dmcphail7@me.com
D1 Men Michael Norton mnorton@austinrugby.com
D1 Men John Dale  jdaleale@yahoo.com
Women’s Club Kiana “KC” Curl kianacurl@gmail.com
Women’s Club Haley Hunter Teacher.haley12@gmail.com
D2 Men Gordon Hanlon gordon.hanlon@gmail.com
D2 Men Blake Horn m.blake.horn@gmail.com
D3 Men Travis Hughes macon.t.hughes@gmail.com
D3 Men Jeff Wegman jeffwegman578@gmail.com
At-Large Caitlin Robison crobinson629@gmail.com
Referee*** Ozzie Bayazitoglu obayaz@gmail.com
At-Large** John Kurylas  johnkurylas@gmail.com
7s* Fil Keuppens fkeuppens@texasrugbyunion.com
*Appointed by RRRC Committee
**Appointed by Chair
***TRRA Chair

Election Cycles

  • Members serve two year terms with elections happening on alternate years
  • Chair is appointed by members

Teams & Websites

Below are all of the active TRU Membership Clubs and their website info. Specific team contacts are available either on their website or on Who’s the Ref. For more about using Who’s the Ref, view our handy WTR Guide. The TRU is still managing an internal list of contacts for voting and such but it won’t be public facing. Please submit changes  to your office structures using the contact update form. NOTE: It is YOUR clubs responsibility to ensure that your team contacts on Who’s the Ref are accurate. 

Team

City

Abilene Abilene, TX
Alamo City RFC Alamo City, TX
Alliance Rugby Club Keller, TX
Alliance Rugby Club – W Keller, TX
Angelo State Rambelles – W Angelo State, TX
Austin Blacks Austin, TX
Austin Huns Austin, TX
Austin Valkyries – W Austin, TX
Bay Area Rugby Club Clear Lake, TX
Bay Area Rugby Club – W Clear Lake, TX
Corpus Christi Crabs Corpus, Christi, TX
Dallas Athletic Rugby Club Dames (DARC) – W Dallas, TX
Dallas Athletic Rugby Club Knights Dallas, TX
Dallas Diablos Dallas, TX
Dallas Harlequins Dallas, TX
Dallas Harlequins – W Dallas, TX
Dallas RFC Dallas, TX
Dallas RFC – W Dallas, TX
Denton Denton, TX
Denton – W Denton, TX
Old Skool RFC Fort Hood, TX
Fort Sill Gunners Fort Sill, TX
Fort Worth Rugby Club Fort Worth, TX
Galveston RFC Galveston, TX
Gorilla Rugby Fort Worth, TX
Grand Prairie – W Grand Prairie, TX
Grand Prairie Mavericks Grand Prairie, TX
Houston Arrows Houston, TX
Houston Athletic Rugby Club (HARC) Houston, TX
Houston Athletic Rugby Club (sHARCs) – W Houston, TX
Houston United Rugby Team (HURT) Houston, TX
Kingwood Kingwood, TX
LeTourneau University – W Longview, TX
Little Rock – W Little Rock, AR
Little Rock Stormers Little Rock, AR
Lost Souls Dallas, TX
McAllen Knights McAllen, TX
McAllen Maidens – W McAllen, TX
Midland Mad Dogs Midland, TX
Other Rugby Club Round Rock, TX
Round Rock Rage Round Rock, TX
Rugby HTX Round Rock, TX
Sam Houston University – W Houston, TX
San Antonio RFC San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Riveters – W San Antonio, TX
San Marcos Greys RFC San Marcos, TX
Shreveport Shreveport, LA
Texas A&M University – W College Station, TX
Texas State University – W San Marcos, TX
Texas Tech University – W Lubbock, TX
University of Houston – W Houston, TX
University of North Texas – W Denton, TX
University of Oklahoma – W Norman, OK
University of Texas – W Austin, TX
University of Texas at San Antonio – W San Antonio, TX
West Houston Brookshire, TX
Woodlands Rugby Woodlands, TX

Issues? Email admin@texasrugbyunion.com. Thank you.

http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.