http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

Texas Men’s All Star Select Preliminary Pool

Texas Rugby UnionThe Texas Men’s Representative 15s team will be traveling to Las Vegas NV to compete in the LVI tournament alongside the final US stop on the IRB 7s circuit (it’s moving to Vancouver next year) from Feb 12-15, 2015. The Men from the Lone Star State selected to represent the TRU will be competing against All-Star Teams from NorCal, SoCal, Pac NW, Arizona and others in an effort to continue to grow upon the success of last year’s competition and the increasing attention Representative Rugby is receiving in North America.

Returning from last year’s staff are Filip Keuppens (Director), Dean Robinson (Head Coach), Bruce McGregor (Asst. Coach) and Jon Jeffries (Asst. Coach). The TRU Rep Side is proud to welcome Elaine Vassie (Asst. Coach) and Amy Nester (Trainer). Selected in the preliminary player pool are:

Andy Audet (Ft. Worth)
Spencer Diego Cameron (Dallas RFC)
Danny Carlton (Allen Griffins)
Sal Demartino (Dallas RFC)
Chris Gale (Allen Griffins)
Eric Geckas (Corpus Christi)
Chase Haberstroh (Dallas RFC)
Jonny Heron (Dallas RFC)
Chad Joseph (Dallas RFC)
Kelly Kolberg (Dallas RFC)
Darragh Lynch (Dallas Harlequins – Captain)
Drew McCure (DARC)
Pat Molet (Shreveport)
Jon Moore (Dallas RFC)
Zac Mudd (Ft. Worth)
Paul Mullen (HARC)
Robert Poyser (Alliance)
John Paul Rodriguez (Ft. Worth – Vice Captain)
Peter Santos (Dallas Harlequins)
Ben Teaney (Dallas RFC)
Matt Upton (Dallas RFC)
Brian Welborn (Austin Huns)
Craig Welborn (Austin Huns)
Collin Ross Yerian (Dallas RFC)

Several more players will be added in the coming months and a final traveling roster will be published as soon as the event confirms the format. Thanks Kirk Tate and the Austin Huns for hosting the Trials, the clubs who nominated players, all of the players who tried out, and the TRU for supporting representative rugby.