http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

Voting Results – 2017 RRRC Competitions Committee

The votes have been collected and confirmed by Wendy Young and Jeff Kolberg for the RRRC Competitions Committee seats.

The 2017 RRRC DII Men’s rep, a 1 year term, will be filled by Karl Tolar.

The 2017 RRRC Women’s Rep voting resulted in a tie between Catrin “Weldon” Watts and Monique Fosco. The teams have been notified that a voting runoff will begin today and will remain open until Monday, September 11 at 5pm. The votes will be verified by Wendy Young and Jeff Kolberg again.

The results will be announced no later than Wednesday, September 13. In the unlikely event of another tie, the standing 2016 RRRC committee will hold the final vote to determine the seat.

Any questions in regards to these results can be directed to Wendy Young.