Women’s Rep Run-off Results – 2017 RRRC Competitions Committee

The votes for the women’s rep run-off have been collected and confirmed by Wendy Young and Jeff Kolberg.

The 2017 RRRC Women’s rep, a 1 year term, will be filled by Monique Fosco.

Any questions in regards to these results can be directed to Wendy Young.

%d bloggers like this: