2018 RRRC 7s – Schedule and Locations Finalized

The 2018 RRRC 7s Qualifier Series will consist of three tournaments featuring Senior Men’s and Senior Women’s divisions. The teams that accumulate the most points during the course of the series will be awarded a slot in the USA Rugby 7s National Club Championship tournament (Men 1 seed / Women 1 seed).

In order to be eligible, teams must meet USA Rugby and RRRC eligibility requirements and attend two of the three* qualifying tournaments.

UPDATE 5/14: We’ve opted to switch the HARC and Oklahoma events due to field availability, please note the updated schedule below.


  • 6/23 – Bloodfest 7s (Austin)
  • 6/30 – USA Rugby Super Qualifiers (MEN only)
    • East – NOVA @ Morven Park @ Leesburg, VA
    • West – San Francisco Golden Gate @ Treasure Island, CA
  • 7/14 – University of Oklahoma @ Norman, OK
  • 7/28 – HARC @ Spring, TX
  • 8/11 – 8/12 – USA Rugby National 7s

For standings, results and more details about RRRC 7s, please go to http://texasrugbyunion.com/competitions/rrrc7s/.