http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2017 HOF Reservations – May, 5 2018

We had planned to honor our 2017 Hall of Fame class in September 2017 but that celebration was postponed due to Hurricane Harvey. As a result we’ve moved the event and paired it with the 2018 Red River Rugby Conference Championships. The RRRC Championships are May 4-6 and we’ll be honoring the inductees on May 5, 2018.

Hall of Fame Banquet & Hotel Block

The Hall of Fame Banquet will be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Austin [6505 N Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78752 – MAP]. We’ll have a cocktail hour at 6pm and dinner in the Phoenix South room starting at 6:30 PM and dinner in the Phoenix South room starting at 7:30 PM on May 5, 2018.

6:30 PM – Cocktail Hour
7:00 PM – HOF Banquet Dinner & Presentations

We’ve also reserved a special room rate for the event and bookings will be available until April 27th or until the group block is sold-out, whichever comes first.

Booking a hotel reservation is simple using this link: http://doubletree.hilton.com/en/dt/groups/personalized/A/AUSLNDT-TRU-20180504/index.jhtml?WT.mc_id=POG

We do recommend booking ASAP as there are several other events in Austin that weekend (iHeart Festival among others) and hotels are already full. Once you’ve made your reservations and you wish to cancel, please do so 48 hours before arrival to avoid cancellation penalties.

Banquet Tickets

Tickets are $50 a head and must be purchased by Apr 30, 2018. Click the ‘Add to Cart’ button below and you can pay through Paypal or use the credit card option on the screen. If you would prefer to purchase directly, please email Wendy at admin@texasrugbyunion.com

Banquet Attire

Semi-formal or “Black Tie Optional”

RRRC Recognition

We will be honoring all of the HOF Inductees prior to the 2:00 PM match at Burr Field on May 5, 2018. All HOF members are encouraged to attend!

For more information on the RRRC Championships, go here: https://texasrugbyunion.com/rrrc-championships/

2017 Inductees

  • Ehrhardt III, Charles – Houston Rugby Club
  • Garner, Lee – Houston Rugby Club
  • Kolberg, Jeff – Dallas RFC
  • Latham, Bob – Dallas Harlequins
  • Mabry, Paul – Galveston and Texas XXX’s
  • Niece, Al – Austin RFC
  • Nixon, John V. (Ian) – Dallas Harlequins
  • Puentes, Carlos – Austin RFC
  • Wolfinger, James – St. Thomas High School RFC
  • Woodfin, William – Dallas RFC