http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2018 TRU DII Seat – Voting Results

The votes have been collected and confirmed by Drew Tomsak and Wendy Young for the TRU DII Seat. Please note that the men’s teams had 66% participation and did reach the required quorum.

The TRU DII Men’s rep, a three year term, will be filled by Zachary Hiller.

We’d like to take this opportunity to thank Luke Turner for his service to the the TRU and it’s members over the years.

Any questions in regards to these results can be directed to Kirk Tate, TRU President.