2023 Red River Competitions Committee Election – Results

The ballots for the elections listed below have been carefully reviewed and certified by Wendy Young and Dave McPhail.

  • Men’s D2: Gordon Hanlon certified as winner
  • Men’s D3: Jeff Wegman certified as winner
  • Women’s: Haley Hunter certified as winner
  • At Large (Elected): Caitlin Robinson certified as winner

We deeply value the willingness of all nominees to potentially contribute to this committee.

%d bloggers like this: