http://bestxxxhere.com dontwatchporn.pro http://www.xxxone.net dicke deutsche bbw amateur titten von jungem kerl gefickt.

2023 TRU All Star Teams Announced

The 2023 Mary Graham Women’s All Star Tournament is set to unfold on December 2-3 in Austin, TX, with the TRU All Star Teams officially announced today.

TRU Toast, guided by Head Coach Holly Iker, Assistant Coach Jordan Heller, Mental Skills Coach Mattison Grey, and Manager Jordan Heller, were selected through three development camps, video analysis, coach recommendations, and a warmup event. The roster was eventually narrowed down from 70+ players to the final 28, including 3 non-traveling reserves.

While Pacific NW had to withdraw from the competition this year, the strong interest in the program led to the formation of the TRU Jam. Coached by KC Curl, Barbie Curl, Brittany McGhee, and Paul Graham, this second TRU All Star team is ready to make their mark.

Live streams of the weekend matches will be available on the TRU Youtube channel, with competition kicking off at 10am. Admission is free for those traveling and in attendance.

For more information on the Mary Graham All Star Tournament including schedule and location details, refer to the event page.

2023 TRU Toast

Abby Albrecht, sHARCs
Aila Prieto, sHARCs
Alison Stone, Austin Valkyries
Amanda Martinez, HARC
Amber Dubois, San Antonio Riveters
Amy Crawford, Dallas Harlequins
Amy Martello, Dallas Harlequins
Ari Gieseck, Sam Houston State
Arowyn Files, Austin Valkyries/ Rock Rugby
Caitlin Curley, Austin Valkyries
Chelsie Thompson, Dallas Harlequins
Chris Thomas, Dallas Harlequins
Emmaculate Owiro, HARC
Famatakivalu Lolohea, HEB Hurricanes
Francine Penikis, Austin Valkyries
Gabriela Hillmann, San Antonio Riveters
Hayli Brockenborough, Dallas Rugby Football Club
Ireland Pelletier, Austin Valkyries
Janet Sims, Dallas Rugby Football Club
Leslie Schroeder, sHARCs
Macy Wagner, Austin Valkyries
Mary Waller, sHARCs
Michaela Adams, sHARCs
Michelle Marsh, sHARCs
Nadira Smith, sHARCs
Rebecca Carcano, sHARCs
Sam Kupitz, Austin Valkyries
Suuzanne Eubank, Texas A&M Women’s Rugby

Non-traveling Reserves

Isis Davis Texas, A&M Women’s Rugby
Estela Miranda, Sam Houston State University
Kathleen Stanley, Austin Valkyries

Coaching Staff
Holly Iker
Jordan Heller
Mattison Grey

Jordan Heller

2023 TRU Jam

Alex Easley, Round Rock Rage
Ana Magallanes, Austin Valkyries
Angelica Joseph, San Antonio Riveters
Ashley (AJay) Jones, Little Rock
Azalea Palacios, Sam Houston State University
Bria Miller, sHARCs
Brittany Bryant, Dallas Harlequins
Emily Johnson Dallas Harlequins
Haley Thompson, Round Rock Rage
Heather Lutes, Dallas Harlequins
Ivana Ash, Austin Valkyries
Kami King, sHARCs
Kamryn Sparks, Round Rock Rage
Katie Leadbetter, Raleigh Venom/ Phoenix 7’s
Kaylee Goodwin, UNT
Ligia Gonzalez, Austin Valkyries
Melissa Voyles, UNT
Niamh McWalter, Austin Valkyries
Savannah Weatherly, Dallas Harlequins
Sofía Sanborn, Austin Valkyries
Turner MacPhee, San Antonio Riveters

Coaching Staff
KC Curl
Barbie Curl
Brittany McGhee
Paul Graham

Jordan Heller

About Mary Graham All Stars:

Originally initiated in response to the void left by the conclusion of the National All Stars Competition (NASCs) in 2011, formerly known as the Inter-Territorial Tournament (ITTs), the Mary Graham All Stars emerged in 2016 as a revitalized Texas Rugby Union (TRU) All Star Challenge. In 2021, the event was renamed to honor TRU Hall of Fame member Mary Graham, a trailblazer who established the first U23 Texas Rugby Union All Star team in 2001.

Beyond its annual occurrence in December, the Mary Graham All Stars has evolved into a symbol of commitment extending beyond the rugby field. Actively championing women in rugby, we prioritize the development of female referees, with the majority of our teams benefiting from coaching and management by female staff. Additionally, we continue to welcome aspiring female commentators to contribute to the world of broadcasting, playing a pivotal role in the continuous growth of women’s rugby.